Das Team

Home
Das Team
Dienstleistungen
Feedback
Kontakt








Impressum

Edgar Zengel
Steuerberater

edgar.zengel@stb-zengel.de

Franz Bachmann
Bilanzbuchhalter

franz.bachmann@stb-zengel.de

 

Tanja Cleve
Steuerfachangestellte

tanja.cleve@stb-zengel.de

 

Christian Rundholz
Diplom - Betriebswirt

christian.rundholz@stb-zengel.de

 

Christian Vollhardt
Steuerfachangestellter

christian.vollhardt@stb-zengel.de

Barbara Preuß
Steuerfachangestellte

barbara.preuss@stb-zengel.de

Hanna Schnabel
Auszubildende

hanna.schnabel@stb-zengel.de